Haikus, drawings, and pasta

A source of creativity and imagination

Week 10B

on May 27, 2014

How many posts did you write?
I have written twelve posts since March.
How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?
I had two posts based by my own interests, and ten posts set by the challenge.
How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?
I received two comments overall.
Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?
I got one comment on both my leadership haiku posts, and my post on my Catalina Island Trip. I got those comments probably because we had to post comment a on other people’s blog for homework.
Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?
I enjoyed writing the haikus for week seven leadership the most, because I love writing haikus.
Did you change blog themes at all and why?
I did not change blog themes because I think the one I have is bright and happy enough.
How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?
I have 13 widgets, most of them were because our teacher made us put them there. I think it is a reasonable amount of widgets.
How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?
I don’t have a blog roll.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar